Hardman's Thoughts

Pretty much everything…

Introduction

Leave a comment

Hello! My name is Gareth Hardman, I am currently 19 years old and studying Physics at the University of Nottingham. I’m a massive Everton supporter who is also a huge fan of 4 sports (Cricket, Football, Tennis, F1) and likes many more. My blog will mainly be about those four sports although my other hobbies such as music and films/tv may have a few posts as well. I do hope you enjoy this, feel free to leave comments and my twitter page is on the About tab if you want to contact me.

I am also a co-writer on a blog purely about football with 3 of my mates if you are interested in this. A link to this is: http://www.weonlysingwhenwerewinning.wordpress.com/

Author: GHardman42

Mancunian. Main passions are Sport and Mus(e)ic. Huge Everton, AM, Lancashire, JB and England fan! I play tennis like Dolgopolov (except nowhere near as good). Josh has said "You just don't know what will come next"

Leave a Reply

